FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

The Christian Woman's Simple Steps To Declutter
and Bring God’s Order Into Your Home

MARCH 3, 2021 - 2PM EST | 11AM PST | 1PM CST

Organize His Way Bible Study and Declutter Workshop

The Christian Woman's Simple Steps To Declutter and Bring God’s Order Into Your Home

This workshop is for you if...

  • 1 ​​​​​​​You're done with the clutter and overwhelmed by the amount of stuff you have
  • 2 You can’t get rid of the clutter or it creeps back just as you've gotten rid of it.
  • 3 You find it hard to focus or be productive when the house is a wreck.
  • 4 You’re ready to simplify and have order in your life but don’t where do you start?
  • 5 You acknowledge the power of the God's word to reveal hidden things so you can get to the root cause of your clutter
  • 6 You want to enjoy a calm and peaceful feeling in your home..and your mind.

On this LIVE webinar, you'll learn…

  • Why the goal of being organized isn’t about perfection
  • How to have a Christ-centered approach to organizing that transforms you
  • Why clutter is NOT the problem
  • The 1st step you can take to get started in your decluttering journey today!
  • 3 simple steps to declutter any space in home
  • Plus there will be time for LIVE Q&A to answer all your clutter questions!

DATE: Thursday, March 03, 2022
TIME: 2PM EST | 11AM PST | 1PM CST
DURATION: 1 hour

Sign up for the first ever, FREE Organize HIS Way workshop 

This workshop has ended.

Plus, you’ll have the chance to get your questions answered by a Certified Professional Organizer

Eileen Koff

Eileen Koff helps Christian women organize, simplify their surroundings, and remove the distractions and clutter that keep them from more intimacy with God and in their relationships.

Sign up for this one-of-a-kind free Workshop/Bible Study and take the first step towards finally getting the clutter out of your home and life…God’s way!

Organize Your Home. Clear Your Mind. Transform Your Lifestyle.